CALYSTA

Calysta is a new style and modern Intellectual Property (IP) firm.

CALYSTA positions itself as a key player in IP, with some of the most experienced and passionate professionals, all eager to exceed your expectations. Our attorneys not only manage the defense and protection of your intellectual property assets extremely well, they also pride themselves on thoroughly understanding the operations and strategy of your company. Doing so, they ensure to tailor their services to your actual needs.

Our experts are our true ambassadors, with different profiles and complementary competencies.

CALYSTA is a collaborative IP-firm, where our attorneys work closely hand-in-hand with you to jointly identify the best opportunities to create the most value out of your intellectual property assets.

CALYSTA refuses to consider investments in intellectual property as a pure cost, but is committed to turn it – with you – into a true value creation center for your company.  Our advisors are committed to understand your core business and to deliver high added value services. Our experienced administrative team is accessible and will always provide administrative services at an attractive reasonable cost.

At CALYSTA, the amount of IP rights in your portfolio is not important. What matters is ensuring an outstanding quality and true relevance of the IP rights for your company.

Calysta NV
Lambroekstraat 5A

B-1831 Diegem (Brussels)
Belgium - VAT: BE0686.655.773

CALYSTA

Calysta est un cabinet de conseils en propriété intellectuelle (PI) d’un style nouveau, résolument moderne.

Calysta se positionne comme un acteur incontournable de la propriété intellectuelle, riche de talents les plus expérimentés et passionnés, ayant pour ambition de dépasser vos attentes. Nos conseils ne gèrent pas seulement avec minutie la protection et la défense de vos actifs de propriété intellectuelle, ils sont avant tout désireux de comprendre le fonctionnement et la stratégie de votre entreprise, afin d’adapter nos services à vos besoins réels.

Nos experts sont nos ambassadeurs, avec des profils et des compétences à la fois différents et complémentaires.

Calysta est un cabinet collaboratif, au sein duquel  les conseils travaillent main dans la main avec vous afin d’identifier les meilleures opportunités pour créer un maximum de valeur pour vos actifs de propriété intellectuelle.

Calysta refuse de considérer les investissements en propriété intellectuelle comme un simple coût. Nous nous engageons à faire de la propriété intellectuelle un centre de création de valeur pour votre entreprise. Pour ce faire, nos conseils s’investissent pour comprendre le cœur de votre métier et pour délivrer des conseils à haute valeur ajoutée. Notre équipe administrative expérimentée est à votre disposition pour vous proposer des prestations administratives à un coût raisonnable.

Chez Calysta, ce n’est pas la quantité de titres de propriété intellectuelle qui compte. Ce qui importe c’est de nous assurer de leur qualité et leur pertinence pour votre entreprise !

Calysta NV - Brussels
Lambroekstraat 5A

B-1831 Diegem (Brussels)
Belgium

Calysta NV - Liège
Avenue du Parc Industrie 89
(site Accessia Pharma)

B-4041 Herstal (Liège)
Belgium

VAT: BE0686.655.773

 


CALYSTA is ranked as a highly recommended IP firm in the 2018 rankings of leaders league